2015 Kickoff Event just around the corner

As the Innovative-IDM 2015 Kickoff Event subtitled “Thinknology” fast approaches, I reflect on kickoff’s of years past and wonder what new memories and lifelong friends will be made next week.  I look forward to collecting the 2015 edition of the IIDM trading card set.  I look forward to spending time with my extended IIDM family.  I look forward to competing for points as the 9TQ-BERTS march on to victory.  I am ready!  What are you most looking forward to about this year’s kickoff event?

Thinknology

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

