Teamwork Is What It is All About

I was fairly new to the company this year when I began to enjoy the true meaning of teamwork. My last job was working for myself, and obviously sold my company to Innovative-IDM, because the No. 1 thing I wanted was to be part of a great team.

Economic pressures and common sense made me take a leap of faith to what I have since realized one of the best decisions I have ever made. My short but true story was one of my first experiences enjoying really good support and help from someone I worked WITH. Matt Meeker took time out of a Parker training class to help one of my longest standing customers get up and running with an OMRON touchscreen issue and never blinked an eye.

— Todd Warren

Explore posts in the same categories: customer service, employees, Innovative-IDM, Omron, Parker

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

