Customers, Family, and Company

I joined Innovative-IDM with an idea that I was joining a special company.  After my first few weeks of training I realized really quick I was not only a part of a company, but I was part of a family, which cares about their customers as much as its employees.

I understand you probably are reading this with much skepticism and have probably said “yeah right” in your head multiple times by now.  I was initially right there with you.  Like you, I have been in the professional world for a while now and have worked for multiple organizations who tout how they are all here for their customers.  I’m here to tell you it was all talk in my previous experience.

We have a  meeting every morning at every location, outside sales conference in, and everyone in the office goes to conference room with laser lights, disco ball, and music.  In this meeting the focal point is you the customer. WHAT DRIVES US!? CUSTOMERS!

Now you continue to read this and think where in the world does the family come into all this.  Well as a part of this meeting, we all have the opportunity to go around and talk about someone else and how they provided a legendary customer experience, assisted someone in the company, or was just an all around STUD or STUD-ETTE.  If having one of your peers or managers talk you up doesn’t give you a warm and fuzzy like you have never felt before than you may want to have your pulse checked.

All I’m getting at is that we love our customers, we love our family (if you are a customer you’re family), and with all that our company will be here to provide for all for many years to come.  I’m looking forward to serving you in the Austin, Temple, Waco, and their surrounding areas.

— Matt Miller

Explore posts in the same categories: customer service, employees, Innovative-IDM, Legendary Customer Service Team Winners, Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

