Thank you for your patience

Hello!

I am new  to the company and I would like to thank everyone for being supportive. I know that I have a lot to learn but I also have a lot to offer for this company to help the expansion of our business. I would like to travel at some point (Austin? eh? eh?) and expand our company eventually. I would like to thank all of the people who have been very helpful and patient with me for the past month.  I know that this job can be hectic at times and very stressful so I will have to become the master of multitasking, but I believe that one day I will be proficient at what I do.

I’m really excited do the first firewalk. I’ve never done anything like that before but I’m pretty good at meditating. I don’t think it will be a problem since I’m a Tibetan Buddhist monk and all. I can’t wait to meet everyone!

PS: Please ignore my use or lack of use of “articles”. I’m from Russia (who needs articles?)  and even though I’ve been here for 14 years I still have trouble with that. So if my blog seems silly please feel free to laugh and make fun of my poor grammar.

— Olga Vladimirovna Rodionova

Explore posts in the same categories: firewalking

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

