My Knight in Shining Armor

I have never received more requests for a single person in my life. And if I were the president’s aide, I would assume that the numerous requests for one of our long-time field service technicians, Dale Frisk, would still topple the world’s interest to see the president. Almost every day, I am astounded to see and hear customer testimonials about a man’s life-long endeavor in the Field Service arena.

I won’t regale you with a singular example as anyone who knows of him, has a story to tell. To put it plainly, there are too many exploits and stories that I know about from customers where he saved them here or there or double-dog saved them in another situation at 3am on a Saturday morning. Providing legendary customer service starts from the ground-up, and based upon actions that truly speak louder than words in this industry, that’s exactly what he’s done.

Explore posts in the same categories: field service, Innovative Automation, Innovative-IDM, Legendary Customer Service Act of the Week

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

