My favorite hoopla

Well since I never get to attend hoopla (sad face) I must say today’s was my favorite.  I got to see all the wonderful smiling faces, hear all the woohoos, clap and cheer for the Legendary acts, stay late folks and then chant and do the power move with all my most wonderful friends and fellow employees.  Walked in to kickin’ music with Jeff Rodgers yellin’ and cheerin’,  all happy to be with us.  Elliot doin’ a ‘lil dance, and hugs from friends I don’t get to see to often.  Nice!!!  What a really wonderful way to start the day.  Stay tuned I just might say tomorrow’s hoopla is my new favorite???

— Rhonda Motte

Explore posts in the same categories: employees, Innovative-IDM

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

