Firewalking: First time coming up

Every year, Innovative-IDM has a Kickoff Event to start the year. All employees are invited to spend a few days at a hotel and collaborate. This is a first Kickoff for me. I heard everyone talk about how fun is Kickoff. I cannot wait for it. We have counted down for that day coming 1/24/14. When they tell me about fire walking I am so exciting to try it. But in downside, of that I heard a couple people who got burn their foot when they walk.  I think I will overcome my fear and try it at one least. I cannot tell you how exciting I will be when I walk on fire with more than 1000 degrees.

— Tony Do

th[2]

Explore posts in the same categories: firewalking

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Firewalking: First time coming up”


  1. Tony, whether you decide to walk or not walk, you will still enjoy the experience either way.

  2. Gene Gray Says:

    It’ll be a fantastic experience!


Leave a Reply

