Fire Walking

Next weekend, we’re doing another fire walk at our Kickoff. I’m looking forward to doing another. My first and only fire walk was two years ago, less than a month from my start at Innovative. It was inspiring and a joy, but the weather was so cold, I was glad for the heat on my feet to warm them. This year won’t be as cold, but I imagine the concrete tiles will still make the feet want warmth. As for inspiring, I ended the weekend of our annual Kickoff Event by finishing my Master’s thesis. I wonder what this year will inspire me to do?

— Ty Muse

Explore posts in the same categories: firewalking, History, Weekend

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

