DFW Halloween Costume Contest

Thank you to everyone at the DFW Innovative-IDM office who dressed up today for our Inaugural Halloween Costume Contest!  Vote for your favorite here on the blog – voting will go until 4:30pm today!

Explore posts in the same categories: employees, Innovative-IDM

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

40 Comments on “DFW Halloween Costume Contest”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    i vote for Bre

  2. ktluwho Says:

    These are all really great costumes!! I want to pick all of them! I will have to go with Michone.. er.. I mean Briana. I love the Walking Dead!

  3. thehunter672010 Says:

    Oh man Briana takes the cake for me. I love The Walking Dead!!!

  4. stefan Says:

    How much for that doggy in the window?!

  5. Vanessa Muse Says:

    My vote goes to Stefan

  6. Luis Says:

    My vote goes to Spot!

  7. Anonymous Says:

    i vote for Briana!

  8. Jeff Rodgers Says:

    Tim all the way…awesome!

  9. Gene Gray Says:

    It was Fun at Hoopla trying to figure out who those folks were with masks. Just see the group pic. Vanessa M. comes in complete with a prop! Sweet. And Spot, yes Spot! Everyone like dogs. 🙂 I vote once for Michonne….aka Bri and once for the Jewish Santa Clause…aka Adam. Michonne was cool and creative. Jewish Santa Clause was well….cool and creative.

    Can I vote twice? Is that legal? 🙂

  10. kasey Says:

    Um, Tim.

  11. Anonymous Says:

    I vote Briana!!!

  12. Mike Moore Says:

    Vanessa, Do you make house calls? IN MEMPHIS????? like it.

  13. Mike Moore Says:

    I like Tim. He reminds me of eating Toaster Strudels in the morning. YAH !!!!!!


  14. I vote for Briana, very original!!

  15. Katherine Says:

    I vote Briana! Love “The Walking Dead”! (^-^)

  16. Renee Says:

    Cyrus gets my vote!

  17. Sheree Says:

    I say Cyrus.

  18. Janae Says:

    Cyrus!!!!

  19. Gina Says:

    I vote Adam….Merry Christmas!

  20. Jana Dennis Says:

    I vote for Cyrus!


  21. I think this is what Vanessa wears around her house on weekends…..Cyrus, too. Michael, too! LOL!

  22. Natalie Says:

    I vote for Cyrus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  23. This is really a tough call? Can we vote for a Top 3, or can I just not follow the rules?…..so funny, everyone. Great job, and the best yet Halloween effort at IIDM. Thanks for CIA for organizing.

  24. Adam Ring Says:

    Glad to see so many people participate. I gotta hand it to Vanessa! Very authentic!


  25. Um, did somebody say “inaugural” contest?
    see https://bloginnovative.wordpress.com/2008/10/31/reason-492-to-work-at-innovative-automation-halloween/

    this ain’t our first rodeo! Ask Todd about the old Halloween parties at his house 😉

  26. BK Says:

    Briana!!! I love The Walking Dead

  27. Anonymous Says:

    Stefan!! The thought of Michael being a doctor scares the $*** out of me…


  28. Vanessa, please hit the carpet in the Buzzard Nest with the vacuum. LOL….


  29. Oh no, Michael……not again……

  30. brianaad Says:

    My vote goes to Vanessa!

  31. Anonymous Says:

    Stefan

  32. Cyrus Jahani Says:

    Man, that very fit guy riding the invisable tricycle is scary!!

  33. Anonymous Says:

    Man, that really scary guy riding the invisable tricycle looks AWESOME!!!


Leave a Reply

