Fall Classic – Who’s next?

Out of thirty teams in Major League Baseball only eight have never won a World Series Title. Even after great showings, these 8 have always consistently been the underdog. Which of these teams would you like to see win next?

  1. Tampa Bay Rays (franchise began 1998)
  2. Colorado Rockies (franchise began 1993)
  3. Seattle Mariners (franchise began 1977)
  4. Texas Rangers (franchise began 1961)
  5. Washington Nationals (franchise began 1969)
  6. San Diego Padres (franchise began 14969)
  7. Milwaukee Brewers (franchise began 1969)
  8. Houston Astros (franchise began 1962)

We would love to hear your predictions!

fall baseball pics

Explore posts in the same categories: Innovative-IDM

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Fall Classic – Who’s next?”

  1. Looks like it will be “next year” again for all of these teams.

  2. thehunter672010 Says:

    I am definitely feeling a need for the Rangers to win. Just a shame they can’t this year…

  3. Ed H. Says:

    Rays all the way!

  4. Becky Says:

    I would LOVE it if the Rangers would win! It broke my heart when they came so close two years in a row. Maybe next year!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: