Sayonara October Facial Hair Challenge

Congratulations to Mark, voted most “arresting” mustache for Week 4 of the October Facial Hair Challenge!

The guys are stylin’ clean shaven faces this week, which brings us to the end of our challenge for 2012.  We threw in a little twist this week – the ladies of Innovative-IDM paid tribute to the October Facial Hair Challenge with “Menswear and Mustaches Friday”.  Be sure to vote for your favorite guy and girl this week!

October Facial Hair Challenge Week 5October Facial Hair Challenge Ladies

Explore posts in the same categories: employees, Innovative-IDM

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

22 Comments on “Sayonara October Facial Hair Challenge”

  1. Lance Cobb Says:

    These pictures are so priceless!!! Wonderful pics and historically legendary!! It was a hard decision but I vote for Gina “DON’T STOP BELIEVING”!!!!


  2. For the Men my vote goes to Michael, I really did not recognize him when I saw him.
    For the Ladies my vote goes to them all, this was way to close to call.
    You ladies all looked like dudes with the staches on. You all had different personas as well, like they were your alter egos in drag.

    I was laughing so hard, best morning Hoopla ever.


  3. I vote Brianna and Dale!

  4. Taylor Quinones Says:

    I vote my mom (Gina) for best man stash and Michael for best no stash

  5. Dan Mahoney Says:

    Briana has my vote. Actually looks real! 🙂

  6. britt Says:

    All the lady-staches were outstanding making it hard to choose. My vote goes to Tammy!

  7. Rami Says:

    Cyrus for the guys, how could you not with that mugshot.

    Briana for the girls, just well played.

  8. Gene Gray Says:

    I have to vote Jason for the dudes. He…well…he scares me. 🙂
    The girls are a tough vote. Man those are some good pics. 🙂
    If I don’t vote for Tammy, would there be consequences?

  9. kate Says:

    I vote Katy because she looks like the rude maitre’d from Ferris Bueller’s Day Off.

  10. Vanessa Muse Says:

    My vote goes to Dale for the guys. For the girls, I gotta vote for Tammy. The Yosemite Sam `stache is fantastic!

  11. Anonymous Says:

    GINA GINA GINA! 🙂

  12. jesse Says:

    guys.. lets go with the crazy mad scientist, serial killer, jame gumb.. Jason Scott. haha
    girls.. love the comb over stache on Tammy.. too funny

  13. Anonymous Says:

    I’m going with Michael for the guys and Gina for the girls! Although all the ladies look great sporting their ‘staches! It’s hard to pick!!

  14. Michael Mueller Says:

    Gotta go with Jason on this one! Classic!
    Gina gets my vote for the girls. Very manly! huh, Gina?

  15. steve Says:

    Michael for the guys, Gina for the girls

  16. Johnnie Says:

    Very cool. My vote goes to Vanessa. YESSS!!!!

  17. Cyrus Jahani Says:

    Male vote – Michael
    Mustache Vote – Gina / “Cheech Martin”

  18. Anonymous Says:

    I vote Michael for best clean shave!

  19. Anonymous Says:

    i vote for Michael for the best clean cut…first day of no facial hair I didn’t know who he was.

  20. brianaad Says:

    My vote goes to SLJ – No 5 o’clock shadow
    My other vote goes to Tammy – I wanted to roll on the floor laughing when she walked in this morning.


  21. Very cool!! You guys look great!


Leave a Reply

