Freeze! October Facial Hair Challenge

Week 4: “Copstache”

Congratulations to David, winner for Week 3 of the October Facial Hair Challenge!

The style for Week 4 is the standard mustache, or the “Copstache.”  If you ever watched Magnum P.I., this look will take you back.  Check out the impressive line-up of participants this week!

October Facial Hair Challenge Week4

Explore posts in the same categories: employees, Innovative-IDM

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

14 Comments on “Freeze! October Facial Hair Challenge”


  1. […] to Mark, voted most “arresting” mustache for Week 4 of the October Facial Hair […]

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Mr. Peanut JP has my vote.

  3. britt Says:

    My vote goes to Mark. Can’t believe you rocked the stache.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I think Mark has pulled me over before.

  5. michael.mueller.9277@facebook.com Says:

    I’m going with Mark this time. His stache is large and in charge. It’s a good look. You should keep rocking the stache!

  6. Vanessa Muse Says:

    Great photos this week! My vote goes to Mark.

  7. Ree (Bobbie's daughter) Says:

    Mark! All he needs is some mirrored sunglasses!

  8. Jason Scott Says:

    I’m going with Mark

  9. Cyrus Jahani Says:

    Man, this is another real close week!! I’m going with Michael for incorporating “The Most Interesting Man in the World” and Dos XX in to the picture.

  10. jesse Says:

    jp!! you are the man!!

  11. Anonymous Says:

    These are always so hard! These are all great!! I’m going to have to go with JP this time!

  12. brianaad Says:

    This week is really tough…we’ve got some great ‘staches going on guys!!! I love JP’s “Dr. Watson” get-up but I’m going to cast my vote for Cyrus.

  13. ringmaster12 Says:

    I am going to go with David once again. He is looking the most “Copish” this week.


Leave a Reply

