You Want to Be Our Customer….You Really Do

Here’s yet another example of why our customer experience is LEGENDARY. Our account rep Mike Davila received the following email last week.

From: Janet XXXX
Sent: Wednesday, September 19, 2012 12:34 PM
To: Mike Davila
Subject: Praise for Cyrus

Hi Mike,

I just wanted to share with you some great customer service by Cyrus Jahani.

I had called innovative earlier today looking for an SMC part, however, Cyrus was not available.  I do not remember who I spoke with, but they had told me the part I was looking for was not in stock.  The part was a custom order part and would be a 2-4 week lead time.

This was not good news, since my lab was in need of this part ASAP.  I got the permission to proceed with order so I called Innovative back.  This time I insisted on waiting for Cyrus – Good thing I did.

Cyrus was able to find the cylinder and the switch separately in stock elsewhere and told me the lab could have the parts by Friday.  This was great news!  Cyrus had to know the SMC parts well in order to do this.  So I called our field tech back to let him know the good news.  Both our tech and lab are very happy.

Great customer service by Cyrus!

Thanks,

Janet XXX

[company info redacted]

 

Explore posts in the same categories: customer service

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “You Want to Be Our Customer….You Really Do”


  1. Cyrus is the man!!! Always puts the customer first, well done sir!


Leave a Reply

