Wrecked on a Saturday Morning

Innovative-IDM‘s Jason Scott was headed into the Dallas office Saturday morning when this happened. FYI, it was raining Saturday morning for the first time in about 45 days after daily highs in the 100s, so no telling what had built up on the roads. I’ll let Jason tell what happened:

About 5:30am I was going east on 183 fixing to go under 360.  It was raining but not that hard.  My car started fish tailing toward the median wall.  I corrected but then it caught back hard and I clipped another car.  From there, me and that other car went spinning and bouncing off each other until we hit the ditch.  I never hit a puddle or hydroplaned at all.  There must have been some oil or something.  While the fire department was there another car went spinning in the ditch in the same spot I did.  But I don’t think it hit anything.  Everyone was fine, we weren’t going fast enough to hurt anyone.

Explore posts in the same categories: employees

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

